(408) 979-8160 Info@axisbrokers.com

About Axis

Who We are

Axis Associated Insurance brokers is a “partner centric” organization with the goal of providing our members with tools directly related to insurance agency success. We are the next generation of agency cluster, focused on the growth and development of your agency. We are only successful if you are successful.

Our Mission Statement

Create a community of professional agencies that collectively unlock hidden opportunities and profits unavailable to individual agencies.

Meet Our Team

Dean Fletcher

Dean Fletcher

President

408-979-2242
Dean@Axisbrokers.com

 

Bret Gedryn

Bret Gedryn

President

408-979-2240
Bret@Axisbrokers.com

 

Becky Head

Becky Head

Operations

408-979-2245
Becky@Axisbrokers.com

 

Sandra Howarth

Sandra Howarth

CRM

408-979-2250
Sandra@AxisBrokers.com

 

Diana

Diana

Accounting

408-979-2250
Diana@AxisBrokers.com

 

Sage Priolo

Sage Priolo

Marketing

916-587-0552
Sage@AxisBrokers.com